Showing all 3 results

  • Hot


    0 out of 5

    Truly (Gate) [180 Gram]
    Artist: Lori Lieberman
    Format: Vinyl

    Tracks :
    1. You Go to My Head
    2. Moonlight in Vermont
    3. I Like the Likes Oof You
    4. What Kind of Fool Am I
    5. Truly
    6. It Might As Well Be Spring (C'est Le Printemps)
    7. Killing Me Softly
    8. You Are Not My First Love
    9. My One and Only Love
    10. She Knows Best
    11. Love Is a Fragile Thing
    12. Que Sera, Sera

    Format: Vinyl
    Label: Drive on Records
    Rel. Date: 05/20/2022

    Add to cart
  • Hot


    0 out of 5

    Ready For The Storm
    Lori Lieberman

    Track Listing:

    Side A
    1. Alive in the World
    2. A Piece of Me
    3. He Sings
    4. Ready for the Storm

    Side B
    1. Photograph
    2. Letter of Explanation
    3. I Would Wait
    4. Three Days

    Side C
    1. Lucky Life
    2. How I Wish
    3. Water
    4. Burden and Gift

    Side D
    1. Leftover Promises
    2. Last Thing On My Mind
    3. Stand for You

    Add to cart
  • Hot


    0 out of 5

    Lori Lieberman with The Matangi Quartet

    The Girl and the Cat

    Lieberman’s 19th album release, featuring the renowned string ensemble from the Netherlands. Lieberman co- created the string orchestration for her songs, which showcase the quartet. Included in this vast collection, is Don McLean’s “Empty Chairs” , which first inspired Lieberman’s poem that became the now classic “Killing Me Softly”. Recorded at 192KHz/24bits in both the Netherlands and the US, it is mixed by Bob Clearmountain. On vinyl at 45 RPM.


    Add to cart

Showing all 3 results