Truly (Gate) [180 Gram]
Artist: Lori Lieberman
Format: Vinyl

Tracks :
1. You Go to My Head
2. Moonlight in Vermont
3. I Like the Likes Oof You
4. What Kind of Fool Am I
5. Truly
6. It Might As Well Be Spring (C'est Le Printemps)
7. Killing Me Softly
8. You Are Not My First Love
9. My One and Only Love
10. She Knows Best
11. Love Is a Fragile Thing
12. Que Sera, Sera

Format: Vinyl
Label: Drive on Records
Rel. Date: 05/20/2022

View Detail
SKU: DR115115-18 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.