ACTLP9015-1 2LP


Esbjörn Svensson Trio e.s.t.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Tide Of Trepidation
2. Eighty-eight Days In My Veins
3. The Well-wisher

Side B
1. The Unstable Table & The Infamous Fable
2. Viaticum

Side C
1. In The Tail Of Her Eye
2. Letter From The Leviathan

Side D
1. A Picture Of Doris Travelling With Boris
2. What Though The Way May Be Long

View Detail
SKU: ACTLP9015-1 2LP Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…