Kind of Cool
Wolfgang Haffner

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Hippie (Haffner, Wolfgang)
2. So What (Davies, Miles)
3. Piano Man (Eckstein, Billy)
4. Autumn Leaves (Enoch, Jacques|Kosma, Joseph)

Side B
1. Summertime (Gershwin, George)
2. My Funny Valentine (Rodgers, Richard|Hart, Lorenz)
3. One For Daddy O (Adderly, Nat)
4. Django ( Lewis, John)

View Detail
SKU: ACTLP9576-1LP Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.