Dream With Dean – The Intimate Dean Martin (45RPM)
Dean Martin

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. I’m Confessin’ (That I Love You)
2. Fools Rush In
3. I’ll Buy That Dream

Side 2
1. If You Were The Only Girl
2. Blue Moon
3. Everybody Love Somebody

Side 3
1. I Don’t Know Why (I Just Do)
2. “Gimmie” A Little Kiss
3. Hands Across The Table

Side 4
1. Smile
2. My Melancholy Baby
3. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home

View Detail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.