The Very Thought of You

Nat “King” Cole

• 180g 45rpm Double Vinyl
• Six-panel booklet with rare photos and essays from Chris Hall and Michael Fremer
• Mastered by Kevin Gray and Steve Hoffman at AcoustTech
• Contains two tracks omitted from original release

1. The Very Thought of You
2. But Beautiful
3. Impossible
4. I Wish I Knew (Notorious)
5. I Found a Million Dollar Baby
6. Magnificent Obsession
7. My Heart Tells Me
8. Paradise
9. This Is All I Ask
10. Cherie, I Love You
11. Making Believe You’re Here
12. Cherchez la Femme
13. For All We Know
14. The More I See You
15. Don’t Blame Me
16. There Is No Greater Love

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: AAPP1084-45 Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.