AP 84047(2)

$460.0 $322.0

A.T.’s Delight 

Art Taylor 

• Stereo
• Numbered & Limited to 2500 copies
• Original analog master tapes
• 45 RPM
• Two 180g Virgin Vinyl LPs
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Steve Hoffman at AcousTech
• Pressed by RTI

Dave Burns, trumpet
Stanley Turrentine, tenor sax
Wynton Kelly, piano
Paul Chambers, bass
Art Taylor, drums
Carlos “Patato” Valdes, congas

1. Syeeda’s Song Flute
2. Epistrophy
3. Move
4. High Seas
5. Cookoo and Fungi
6. Blue Interlude

Originally recorded on August 6, 1960 at the Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey


View Detail
SKU: AP 84047(2) Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.