Stevie Ray Vaughan 

The Sky Is Crying 

• 45rpm 200g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound
• Plated & Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Deluxe Packaging
• Less Than 1000 Records Per Stamper, Released in Limited Quantities

Side One:

1. Boot Hill
2. The Sky Is Crying
3. Empty Arms
Side Two:
4. Little Wing
5. Wham
Side Three:
6. May I Have A Talk With You
7. Close To You
Side Four:
8. Chitlins Con Carne
9. So Excited
10. Life By The Drop


View Detail
SKU: APB101-45(2) Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.