Stevie Ray Vaughan

Double Trouble Live


• 200 Gram Vinyl LP
• Gatefold Jacket
• Mastered from the original tapes by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound
• 100% Analog Masters
• Officially licensed and authorized for release by the record label
• Original Master Tapes: AP uses the original tapes and works with only the best mastering studios
• Quality Record Pressings: Plated and pressed at the world’s best pressing plant on Virgin Vinyl
• Unmatched QC: Meticulous test pressing evaluation and quality control
• Deluxe Packaging: Highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
• Limited Edition: Less than 1000 records per stamper. Released in limited quantities

Stevie Ray Vaughan, vocals, guitar
Jackie Newhouse, bass
Chris Layton, drums

Side One:
1. In The Open
2. Slide Thing
3. They Call Me Guitar Hurricane
4. All Your Love I Miss Loving
Side Two:
1. Tin Pan Alley
2. Love Struck Baby
3. Tell Me
4. Shake For Me
5. Live Another Day

View Detail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.