Folk Singer
Muddy Waters

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. My Home Is In The Delta
2. Long Distance
3. My Captain
4. Good Morning School Girl
5. You Gonna Need My Help

Side 2
1. Cold Weather Blues
2. Big Leg Woman
3. Country Boy
4. Feel Like Going Home

View Detail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.