Little Deuce Coupe (Mono)
The Beach Boys

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Little Deuce Coupe
2. Ballad Of Ole’ Betsy
3. Be True To Your School
4. Car Crazy Cutie
5. Cherry, Cherry Coupe
6. 409

Side 2
1. Shut Down
2. Spirit America
3. Our Car Club
4. No-go Showboat
5. A Young Man Is Gone
6. Custom Machine

View Detail
SKU: APP061M Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.