The Beach Boys' Party! (Mono)
The Beach Boys

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Hully Gully
2. I Should Have Known Better
3. Tell Me Why
4. Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow
5. Mountain Of Love
6. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
7. Devoted To You

Side 2
1. Alley Oop
2. There’s No Other (Like My Baby)
3. Medley:
– I Get Around
– Little Deuce Coup
4. The Times They Are A-Changin’
5. Barbara Ann

View Detail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.