The Beach Boys

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Sail On Sailor
2. Steamboat
3. California Saga
Part One: Big Sur
Part Two: The Beaks Of Eagles
Part Three: California

Side B
1. The Trader
2. Leaving This Town
3. Only With You
4. Funky Pretty

12” Mount Vernon EP
Side C

1. Mt. Vernon And Fairway – Theme
2. I’m The Pied Piper – Instrumental
3. Better Get Back In Bed
4. Magic Transistor Radio
5. I’m The Pied Piper
6. Radio King Dom
7. We've Got Love

Side D
1. Sail On Sailor (45 RPM)

View Detail
SKU: APP071(2) Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.