The Trinity Session
Cowboy Junkies

• 200g Vinyl Double LP
• Less than 1000 records per stamper, released in limited quantities
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Quality record pressings – plated and pressed at the world’s best evaluation and quality control
• Meticulous test pressing evaluation and quality control
• Plated by Gary Salstrom
• Remastered by original recording engineer Peter Moore, and Cowboy Junkies
• Lacquers cut by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound
• Recorded originally at 44.1kHz/16-bit
• Stoughton Printing old-style tip-on gatefold jacket
• Expanded gatefold edition with additional photos, new cover design as the musicians/artist intended
• Deluxe packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
• New liner notes written by author and music editor Jason Schneider

Side A:

1. Mining For Gold
2. Misguided Angel
3. Blue Moon Revisited (Song for Elvis)
Side B:
4. I Don’t Get It
5. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
6. To Love Is To Bury

Side C:
1. 200 More Miles
2. Dreaming My Dreams With You
3. Working On A Building
Side D:
4. Sweet Jane
5. Postcard Blues
6. Walking After Midnight


View Detail
SKU: APP072(2) Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.