The “Chirping” Crickets 

• 200g Vinyl
• Plated & Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Remastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Stoughton printed old-style tip-on jacket
• Deluxe Packaging
• Less Than 1000 Records Per Stamper, Released in Limited Quantities

Side One:

1. Oh, Boy!
2. Not Fade Away
3. You’ve Got Love
4. Maybe Baby
5. It’s Too Late
6. Tell Me How
Side Two:
1. That’ll Be the Day
2. I’m Lookin’ For Someone To Love
3. An Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)
4. Send Me Some Lovin’
5. Last Night
6. Rock Me My Baby


View Detail
SKU: APP109 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.