Genius +Soul = Jazz

Ray Charles

• 200g Vinyl
• Original Impulse Label Recording
• Mastered by Kevin Gray at CoHearent Audio
• Cut From Original Analog Masters
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Stereo
• Gatefold Jacket

Side One: 

1. From The Heart
2. I’ve Got News For You
3. Moanin’
4. Let’s Go
5. One Mint Julep
Side Two:
1. I’m Gonna Move To the Outskirts of Town
2. Stompin’ Room Only
3. Mister C
4. Strike Up the Band
5. Birth of the Blues


View Detail
SKU: APP2 Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.