Ted Nugent 

Ted Nugent 

• 200g Vinyl
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound
• Mastered from the Original Analog Tapes
• Plated by Gary Salstrom

Ted Nugent, guitars, vocals, percussion
Derek St. Holmes, rhythm guitar, vocals
Rob Grange, bass
Cliff Davies, drums, vibes, vocals

Side One:
1. Stranglehold
2. Stormtroopin’
3. Hey Baby
4. Just What the Doctor Ordered
Side Two:
1. Snakeskin Cowboys
2. Motor City Madhouse
3. Where Have You Been All My Life
4. You Make Me Feel Right At Home
5. Queen of the Forest

View Detail
SKU: APP33692 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.