Ray Charles and Betty Carter

Ray Charles

• 200g Vinyl
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Zan Zanev at CoHearent Audio!
• Cut from original 3-track masters
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Stereo

Side One: 

1. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
2. You and I
3. Intro: Goodbye
4. People Will Say We’re In Love
5. Cocktails For Two
6. Side By Side
Side Two:
1. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
2. Together
3. For All We Know
4. Takes Two to Tango
5. Alone Together
6. Just You, Just Me


View Detail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.