Amused To Death
Roger Waters

Track Listing:

Side A
1. The Ballad of Bill Hubbard
2. What God Wants, Part I
3. Perfect Sense, Part I
4. Perfect Sense, Part II

Side B
1. The Bravery of Being Out of Range
2. Late Home Tonight, Part I
3. Late Home Tonight, Part II
4. Too Much Rope
5. What God Wants, Part II

Side C
1. What God Wants, Part III
2. Watching TV
3. Three Wishes

Side D
1. It's A Miracle
2. Amused To Death

View Detail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.