Julie Is Her Name 

Julie London

• 45rpm 200g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Plated & Pressed at QRP
• Mastered from original analog tapes
• Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Gatefold jacket

Side One:

1. Blue Moon
2. What Is This Thing Called Love
3. How Long Has This Been Going On
Side Two:
1. Too Good To Be True
2. Spring Is Here
3. Goody Goody
Side Three:
1. The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
2. If I'm Lucky
3. Hot Toddy
Side Four:
1. Little White Lies
2. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
3. I Got Lost In His Arms


View Detail
SKU: APP7100-45(2) Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.