The Doors

The Doors

• 45rpm 200g Double LP
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Mastered by Doug Sax Using All-Tube System
• Overseen by Bruce Botnick, the Doors producer/engineer
• Full-Color, Deluxe Gatefuld Packaging

Jim Morrison, vocals
Ray Manzarek, organ, piano, bass
Robby Krieger, guitar
John Densmore, drums

LP1 – Side One:
1. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
2. Soul Kitchen
3. The Crystal Ship
4. Twentieth Century Fox
LP1 – Side Two: 
1. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
2. Light My Fire
LP2 – Side Three:
1. Back Door Man
2. I Looked At You
3. End Of The Night
4. Take It As It Comes
LP2 – Side Four:
1. The End


Availability: 1 in stock

View Detail
SKU: APP74007-45(2) Categories: , Tag:

Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.