The Doors

Strange Days

• 45rpm 200g Double LP
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Mastered by Doug Sax Using All-Tube System
• Cut From Original Analog Masters
• Overseen by Bruce Botnick, the Doors producer/engineer
• Full-Color, Deluxe Gatefuld Packaging

Ray Manzarek, keyboards
Jim Morrison, vocals
John Densmore, drums
Robby Krieger, guitar

LP1 – Side One: 

1. Strange Days
2. You’re Lost Little Girl
3. Love Me Two Times
LP1 – Side Two: 
1. Unhappy Girl
2. Horse Latitudes
3. Moonlight Drive
LP2 – Side Three:
1. People Are Strange
2. My Eyes Have Seen You
3. I Can’t See Your Face In My Mind
LP2 – Side Four:
1. When The Music’s Over


View Detail
SKU: APP74014-45(2) Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.