L.A. Woman

The Doors

• 45rpm 200g Vinyl LP
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Mastered by Doug Sax Using All-Tube System
• Gatefold Jacket
• Cut From Original Analog Masters
• Overseen by Bruce Botnick, the Doors producer/engineer
• One of TONEAudio Magazine’s 2012 Best Audiophile Pressings

Jim Morrison, vocals
Robby Krieger, guitar
Ray Manzarek, piano, organ
John Densmore, drums
Jerry Scheff, bass
Marc Benno, rhythm guitar

LP1 – Side One:

1. The Changeling
2. Love Her Madly
3. Been Down So Long
LP1 – Side Two:
4. Cars Hiss By My Window
5. L.A. Woman
LP2 – Side Three:
6. L’America
7. Hyacinth House
8. Crawling King Snake
LP2 – Side Four:
9. The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)
10. Riders On The Storm


View Detail
SKU: APP75007-45(2) Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.