Analogue Productions (Atlantic 75 Series)

Celebrating the 75th Anniversary of Atlantic Records!

Foreigner’s debut spawned massive FM hits “Feels Like the First Time,” and “Cold as Ice”

180-gram 45 RPM double LP

Mastered directly from the original master tape by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound

Pressed at Quality Record Pressings

Tip-on old style gatefold double pocket jackets with film lamination by Stoughton Printing

Foreigner – Foreigner
1. Feels Like The First Time
2. Cold As Ice
3. Starrider
4. Headknocker
5. The Damage Is Done
6. Long, Long Way From Home
7. Woman Oh Woman
8. At War With The World
9. Fool For You Anyway
10. I Need You

Availability: 5 in stock

View Detail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.