Oliver Nelson

Screamin' the Blues (Stereo)

• 200g Vinyl LP
• Numbered, Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
• Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!
• The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
• Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
• Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
• Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
• Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
• Stereo

Oliver Nelson, tenor and alto saxophones
Richard Williams, trumpet
Eric Dolphy, alto saxophone and bass clarinet
Richard Wyands, piano
George Duvivier, bass
Roy Haynes, drums

Side A:

1. Screamin' The Blues
2. March On, March On
3. The Drive
Side B:
1. The Meetin'
2. Three Seconds
3. Alto-itis


Availability: 1 in stock

View Detail
SKU: APRJ8243 Categories: , Tags: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.