David Abel / Julie Steinberg
Beethoven Violin Sonata

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a ‘Red Book’ Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio!

David Abel, violin
Julie Steinberg, piano

Ludwig van Beethoven (1170-1827)
Sonata in G Major, Op. 96, for Clavier and Violin 

1. Allegro moderato
2. Adagio espressivo
3. Scherzo – allegro
4. Poco allegretto
George Enescu (1881-1955)
Sonata No. 3 in Rumanian Folkstyle, Op. 25

5. Moderato malinconico
6. Andante sostenuto e misterioso
7. Allegro con brio, ma non troppo mosso


Availability: Out of stock



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.