Rob Wasserman

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Mastered to hi-res digital from original master tapes
• Mastered by Joe Gastwirt
• Bonus track not available on album

1. Stardust – with Aaron Neville
2. The Moon Is Made Of Gold – with Rickie Lee Jones
3. Brothers – with Bobby McFerrin
4. Duet – Featuring Rob Wasserman
5. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) – with Lou Reed
6. Ballad Of The Runaway Horse – with Jennifer Warnes
7. Gone With The Wind – with Dan Hicks
8. Angel Eyes – with Cheryl Bentyne
9. Over The Rainbow – with Stephane Grappelli
10. Autumn Leaves* – with Rickie Lee Jones

*Bonus track not available on album


Availability: 3 in stock

View Detail
SKU: CAPP118SA Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.