BMS 1305


Pure & Natural
Jocelyn B. Smith

Track Listing:

Side A
1. The Liar
2. Choose to Change
3. Blues (Hoochie Cootchie Woman)

Side B
1. Letter
2. Summertime
3. Move on Up

View Detail
SKU: BMS 1305 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.