Grandmono Presents

Caro Emerald
Deleted Scenes From The Cutting Room Floor

Track Listing:

Side A
1. That Man
2. Just One Dance
3. Riviera Life

Side B
1. Back It Up
2. The Other Woman
2. Absolutely Me

Side C
1. You Don’t Love Me
2. Dr. Wanna Do
3. Stuck

Side D
1. I know That He’s Mine
2. A Night Like This
3. The Lipstick On His Collar

View Detail
SKU: GM006(2) Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.