Splendor In The Grass
Pink Martini

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Ninna Nanna
2. Ohayoo Ohio
3. Splendor In The Grass

Side B
1. Ou Est Ma Tete?
2. And Then You're Gone
3. But Now I'm Back
4. Sunday Table

Side C
1. Over The Valley
2. Tuca Tuca
3. Bitty Boppy Betty
4. Sing

Side D
1. Piensa En Mi
2. New Amsterdam
3. Ninna Nanna (reprise)

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: HNZ006-1(2) Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.