Ellington Indigos
Duke Ellington

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Solitude
2. Where or When
3. Mood Indigo
4. Autumn Leaves

Side B
1. Prelude to a Kiss
2. Willow Weep for Me
3. Tenderly
4. Dancing In the Dark

View Detail
SKU: IMP6010 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.