That's The Way Of The World
Earth, Wind & Fire

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Shining Star
2. That's the Way of the World
3. Happy Feelin'
4. All About Love

Side 2
1. Yearnin' Learnin'
2. Reasons
3. Africano
4. See the Light

View Detail
SKU: IMP6015 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.