Unsung Hero
Chas Burchell

(Limited Edition)

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Juicy Lucy
2. Bobblin'
3. Gone Into It
4. Have You Met Miss Jones?

Side B
1. It's You Or No One / Shades
2. Marsh Bars
3. Which Way
4. Just Squeeze Me

Side C
1. Blue Monk
2. Tickle Toe
3. Comeback

Side D
1. Sometimes
2. Sonnymoon For Two
3. Sole√°

View Detail
SKU: IOR7026-1(2)LP Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.