The Art Of Jazz
– Live in Leverkusen 1989
Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers

(Limited Edition)

Track Listing:

1. Two Of A Kind
2. Moanin'
3. Along Came Betty
4. Lester Left Town
5. Mr. Blakey
6. Drum Duo
7. Blues March
8. Buhaina's Valediction
9. Interview

View Detail
SKU: IOR77028-1(2)LP Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.