Nicholas Payton

(Limited Numbered Edition)

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. By My Side
2. Freesia
3. Shades Of Hue

Side 2
1. Truth Or Dare
2. Togetherness Foreverness
3. Indigo
4. You Are The Spark

Side 3
1. The Second Show (Adam's Plea)
2. Flip The Script
3. Love And Faith
4. Don't I Love You Good

Side 4
1. istole Your iPhone
2. You Take Me Places I've Never Been Before
3. Give Light, Live Life, Love
4. Bitches

View Detail
SKU: IOR77111-1(2)LP Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.