Look Sharp!
Joe Jackson

(100% Analog Master & Pressed At RTI)

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. One More Time
2. Sunday Papers
3. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
4. Happy Loving Couples
5. Throw it Away

Side 2
1. Baby Stick Around
2. Look Sharp!
3. Fools In Love
4. (Do The) Instant Mash
5. Pretty Girls
6. Got the Time

View Detail
SKU: IR-005LP Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.