All My Tomorrows
Carol Kidd

Track Listing:

1. Don't Worry About Me
2. I'm All Smiles
3. Autumn In New York / My Funny Valentine
4. Round Midnight
5. Dat Dere
6. Angel Eyes
7. When I Dream
8. I Thought About You
9. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
10. Haven't We Met
11. All My Tomorrows

View Detail
SKU: AKD210 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.