Every Grain of Sand: Barb Jungr Sings Bob Dylan
Barb Jungr

Track Listing:

1. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
2. If Not For You
3. Things Have Changed
4. Ring Them Bells
5. Not Dark Yet
6. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
7. Is Your Love in Vain
8. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
9. I Want You
10. Sugar Baby
11. Born in Time
12. What Good Am I
13. Tangled up in Blue
14. Forever Young
15. Every Grain of Sand

View Detail
SKU: AKD230 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.