Something’s Gotta Give
Sarah Moule

Track Listing:

1. Something’s Gotta Give
2. How Was It For You?
3. I’m Old Fashioned
4. Save the Photographs
5. That Old Black Magic
6. What Love Knows
7. Jeepers Creepers
8. The Days of Wine and Roses
9. Come Rain or Come Shine
10. Down
11. You’re So Now
12. Trav’lin’ Light
13. High Noon
14. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most

View Detail
SKU: AKD239 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.