With a Song in My Heart
Gill Manly

Track Listing:

1. Midnight Sun
2. Robbins’ Nest
3. With A Song In My Heart
4. A Night In Tunisia
5. Daydream
6. Taxi Driver / Love For Sale
7. Take Love Easy
8. September Song
9. Sittin’ And A Rockin’
10. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
11. Where Or When
12. Lush Life
13. I Keep Going Back To Joe’s

View Detail
SKU: AKD328 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.