Bill Evans Trio 64 (Verve Acoustic Sounds Series) 180g LP

All-Analog 180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered & Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!
Mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound From Original Analog Tapes!


Side A:

  1. Little Lulu
  2. A Sleeping Bee
  3. Always
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Side B:

  1. I’ll See You Again
  2. For Heaven’s Sake
  3. Dancing In The Dark
  4. Everything Happens To Me

Availability: 3 in stock

View Detail
SKU: B0033123-01 Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.