Elvis Costello

(Numbered Limited Edition)

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Clubland
2. Lovers Walk
3. You’ll Never Be a Man
4. Pretty Words
5. Strict Time
6. Luxembourg
7. Watch Your Step

Side 2
1. New Lace Sleeves
2. From a Whisper to a Scream
3. Different Finger
4. White Knuckles
5. Shot With His Own Gun
6. Fish ’n’ Chip Paper
7. Big Sister’s Clothes

View Detail
SKU: LMF340 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.