Goodbye Cruel World
Elvis Costello & the Attractions

(Numbered Limited Edition)

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. The Only Flame In Town
2. Home Truth
3. Room With No Number
4. Inch By Inch
5. Worthless Thing
6. Love Field

Side 2
1. I Wanna Be Loved
2. The Comedians
3. Joe Porterhouse
4. Sour Milk Cow Blues
5. The Great Unknown
6. The Deportees Club
7. Peace In Our Time

View Detail
SKU: LMF432 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.