Bringing It All Back Home

Bob Dylan
Stricitly Limited 3000 Copies &
Wider Grooves, Superior Sound, Original Mono Mix

Track Listing:

1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
2. She Belongs to Me
3. Maggie’s Farm
4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
5. Outlaw Blues
6. On the Road Again
7. Bob Dylan’s 115th Dream
8. Mr. Tambourine Man
9. Gates of Eden
10.It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
11.It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: LMF462(2) Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.