Showing 1–12 of 30 results

  • Hot


    0 out of 5

    Bob Dylan – Good As I Been To You

    1/2″ / 30 IPS analog master to DSD 256 to analog console to lathe
    Sourced from the Original Master Tapes and Presented in Audiophile Sound for the First Time: Mobile Fidelity’s 180g SuperVinyl LP Plays with Riveting Detail, Strictly Limited to 5,000 Numbered Copies

    Frankie & Albert
    Jim Jones
    Blackjack Davey
    Sittin’ on Top of the World
    Little Maggie
    Hard Times
    Step It Up and Go
    Tomorrow Night
    Arthur McBride
    You’re Gonna Quit Me
    Diamond Joe
    Froggie Went a Courtin’

    Add to cart
  • LMF489(2)

    0 out of 5


    Mastered from the Original Master Tapes and Limited to 3,000 Numbered Copies: Features You-Are-There Immediacy and Presence

    Bob Dylan's Love and Theft is a visionary train ride through the vast American landscape and all its hills, valleys, mountains, river towns, and urban and rural settlements. As they burrow into villages and barrel across trestle bridges, the 2001 record's songs introduce us to outlaws, outliers, gamblers, brawlers, tricksters, bootleggers, and scoundrels. It is, in effect, a commanding survey of and plunge into American music. Named the best album of the year by Rolling Stone and the Village Voice's Pazz & Jop Critics Poll, anointed the second-best album of the decade by Newsweek, and later declared the 385th Greatest Album of All Time by Rolling Stone, Love and Theft remains the Nobel Laureate's finest effort since 1975's Blood on the Tracks – and an extension of the jesting, imagery, and free-form looseness present on his seminal 1960s works. Now, it possess knock-out sound.

    Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
    Summer Days
    Bye and Bye
    Lonesome Day Blues
    Floater (Too Much to Ask)
    High Water (For Charley Patton)
    Honest with Me
    Po' Boy
    Cry a While
    Sugar Baby

    Add to cart
  • LMFUD1S-2-006(2)

    0 out of 5

    Bob Dylan / Blood On The Tracks

    Limited to Just 9000 Hand-Numbered Copies!
    Limited To Two Copies Per Customer Per Address!
    MoFi SuperVinyl Pressing!

    Mastered from the Original Master Tapes with Mobile Fidelity’s One-Step Process: Blood On The Tracks UD1S 180g 45RPM 2LP Box Set the Ultimate Analog Version 

    Lavish Packaging Includes Opulent Box, Foil-Stamped Jackets, and SuperVinyl LPs: Deluxe Audiophile Pressing Strictly Limited to 9,000 Hand-Numbered Copies 

    Ranked #16 on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time, Includes “Tangled Up in Blue” and “Simple Twist of Fate”: Dylan Pours Out Scarred Emotion, Opens His Veins, and Bleeds


    • Limited to Two Copies Per Customer
    • Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition – Only 9000 Copies
    • MoFi SuperVinyl Pressing
    • UltraDisc One-Step
    • 45rpm Speed Edition
    • 2LP Box Set
    • Special foil-stamped jackets
    • Housed in an opulent box
    • Faithful to original graphics
    • Production and Mastering by Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab

    1. Tangled Up In Blue
    2. Simple Twist Of Fate
    3. You’re A Big Girl Now
    4. Idiot Wind
    5. You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
    6. Meet Me In The Morning
    7. Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
    8. If You See Her, Say Hello
    9. Shelter From The Storm
    10. Buckets Of Rain

    Read More
  • -30%


    0 out of 5
    $405.0 $283.5


    Add to cart
  • UDSACD2164

    0 out of 5

    Love And Theft
    Bob Dylan

    1. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
    2. Mississippi
    3. Summer Days
    4. Bye and Bye
    5. Lonesome Day Blues
    6. Floater (Too Much to Ask)
    7. High Water (For Charley Patton)
    8. Moonlight
    9. Honest with Me
    10.Po’ Boy
    11.Cry a While
    12.Sugar Baby

    Read More
  • LMF464(2)

    0 out of 5

    Bob Dylan
    John Wesley Harding

    Stripped-Back, Unobtrusive John Wesley Harding a Mellow Return to Dylan's Roots and Harbinger of Country

    Track Listing:

    1. John Wesley Harding
    2. As I Went Out One Morning
    3. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
    4. All Along The Watchtower
    5. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
    6. Drifter's Escape
    7. Dear Landlord
    8. I Am A Lonesome Hobo
    9. I Pity The Poor Immigrant
    10.The Wicked Messenger
    11.Down Along The Cove
    12.I'll Be Your Baby Tonight


    Read More
  • LMF463(2)

    0 out of 5

    Highway 61 Revisited

    Bob Dylan
    Bob Dylan’s First Entirely Rock-Backed Album Marks Sea Change in Sound of Popular Music: Highway 61 Revisited Includes “Ballad of a Thin Man,” “Desolation Row,” “Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues”

    Track Listing:

    1. Like a Rolling Stone
    2. Tombstone Blues
    3. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
    4. From a Buick 6
    5. Ballad of a Thin Man
    6. Queen Jane Approximately
    7. Highway 61 Revisited
    8. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
    9. Desolation Row


    Read More
  • LMF462(2)

    0 out of 5

    Bringing It All Back Home

    Bob Dylan
    Stricitly Limited 3000 Copies &
    Wider Grooves, Superior Sound, Original Mono Mix

    Track Listing:

    1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
    2. She Belongs to Me
    3. Maggie’s Farm
    4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
    5. Outlaw Blues
    6. On the Road Again
    7. Bob Dylan’s 115th Dream
    8. Mr. Tambourine Man
    9. Gates of Eden
    10.It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
    11.It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue

    Read More
  • LMF460(2)

    0 out of 5

    The Times They Are A-Changin'

    Bob Dylan
    Stricitly Limited 3000 Copies &
    Mastered from The Original Master Tapes

    Track Listing:

    1. The Times They Are A-Changin'
    2. Ballad of Hollis Brown
    3. With God on Our Side
    4. One Too Many Mornings
    5. North Country Blues
    6. Only a Pawn in Their Game
    7. Boots of Spanish Leather
    8. When the Ship Comes In
    9. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
    10. Restless Farewell

    Read More
  • LMF424(2)

    0 out of 5

    Nashville Skyline
    Bob Dylan

    (Numbered Limited Edition)

    Track Listing:

    Side 1
    1. Girl From the North Country
    2. Nashville Skyline Rag

    Side 2
    1. To Be Alone With You
    2. I Threw It All Away
    3. Peggy Day

    Side 3
    1. Lay Lady Lay
    2. One More Night
    3. Tell Me That It Isn't True

    Side 4
    1. Country Pie
    2.Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You

    Add to cart

Showing 1–12 of 30 results