Weezer (The Blue Album) Aptly Available on Blue-Colored Vinyl
(Numbered Limited Edition)

Track Listing:

1. My Name Is Jonas
2. No One Else
3. The World Has Turned and Left Me Here
4. Buddy Holly
5. Undone (The Sweater Song)
6. Surf Wax America
7. Say It Ain’t So
8. In the Garage
9. Holiday
10.Only in Dreams

View Detail
SKU: LMF480 Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.