Sunshine Of Your Love
Ella Fitzgerald

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Hey Jude
2. Sunshine Of Your Love
3. This Girl’s In Love With You
4. Watch What Happens
5. Alright, Okay, You Win
6. Give Me The Simple Life

Side 2
1. Useless Landscape
2. Old Devil Moon
3. Don’cha Go ‘Way Mad
4. A House Is Not A Home
5. Trouble Is A Man
6. Love You Madly

View Detail
SKU: 0209874MSW Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.