Gems From The Mercury Years '59-'62
Quincy Jones

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Soul Bossa Nova
2. The Birth Of A Band
3. Manhã De Carnaval
4. They Say It's Wonderful
5. Se É Tarde Me Perdoa
6. Pleasingly Plump
7. Boogie Bossa Nova

Side B
1. Desafinado
2. Moanin'
3. Samba De Uma Nota Só
4. Caravan
5. Lalo Bossa Nova
6. Moonglow
7. Serenata

View Detail
SKU: NOTLP163 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.