Vince Guaraldi Trio
Vince Guaraldi Trio

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Django
2. Fenwyck Farfel
3. Never Never Land
4. Chelsea Bridge
5. Fascinatin' Rhythm

Side 2
1. The Lady's in Love with You
2. Sweet and Lovely
3. Ossobucco
4. Three Coins in the Fountain
5. It's De-Lovely

View Detail
SKU: OJC-149(3-225) Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.