At Ease With Coleman Hawkins
Coleman Hawkins

Track Listing:

Side A
1. For You, For Me, For Evermore
2. While We’re Young
3. Then I’ll Be Tired Of You
4. Mighty Like A Rose

Side B
1. At Dawning
2. Trouble Is A Man
3. Poor Butterfly
4. I’ll Get By

View Detail
SKU: OJC-181(MV-7) Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.